The Commonwealth Constitution Act 1900

The Royal Commission of Assent from Queen Victoria for the Commonwealth Constitution Act 1900: This is the scans of the original Commonwealth Constitution Act as passed by the British Parliament on 9 July 1900. Download This is a copy of the Commonwealth … Continue reading The Commonwealth Constitution Act 1900
To prevent the spread of various pseudo legal myths, this website relies on public support to continue this vital work. Please choose one of the following membership options to view the complete content of this article: 6 Month Membership, 12 Month Membership or Gold Membership. If you are already a member, Log in here to be redirected back to this page.