Where’s the Commonwealth of Australia?

A popular OPCA concept in Australia is the theory that because the government publications often have the title “The Australian Government” this verifies the original “Government of the Commonwealth of Australia” has been usurped, and is now under foreign administration. Wherever … Continue reading Where’s the Commonwealth of Australia?
To access the encyclopedia content, please renew your Annual Membership. If you are already a member, Log in here to be redirected back to this page. Alternatively, documents are available on the homepage.