St. Edward’s Crown

There are some absurd speculations being circulated around the internet about St. Edward’s Crown being a foreign realm to the Imperial Crown, a contention Steven Spiers tries to establish in his paper “Realm and Commonwealth” and due to this false conclusion he asserts that there exists no line of authority to the Crown in Australia, as it is not an “Imperial Crown” being displayed. Most people influenced by this theory relate back to the stylized type of Crown that was … Continue reading St. Edward’s Crown
To access this post, you must purchase VIP Annual Membership, 1 Month Membership, 6 Month Membership or 3 Month Membership.